List of Universities In Haryana

Haryana is one of the state in India.Haryana is contains one of the state university and also other educational institutions.The list of universities in Haryana are 10.These Universities are old and new established ones and the Universities in Haryana are providing many of the Specializations.
In developing India Haryana is one of the most active role and also students in various universities in Haryana are utilizing the educational opportunities with universities in Haryana.The young Indian generation and the education curriculam upto date as per the new changes in society.So always the local bodies of educational institutes should be strong hold so that the needs of society can be fullfilled through the education accordingly.

Sr.No University City Established Specialization
1 Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya Sonipat 2006 Women’s only
2 Chaudhary Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University Hisar 1970 Agriculture
3 Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa 2003 General
4 Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Science and Technology Murthal 2006 Technology
5 Guru Jambheshwar University of Science and Technology Hisar 1995 Science, technology
5 Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra 1956 General
7 Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Hisar 2010 Veterinary medicine
8 Maharishi Dayanand University Rohtak 1976 General
9 Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences Rohtak 2008 Healthcare
10 YMCA University of Science and Technology Faridabad 2009 Technology